Reviews

Robert
8/23/2019
Large portions, can make two meals.
Anna
8/21/2019
Great food thanks
Misty
8/14/2019
It was fresh, hot, made to order, and delicious!
Bubba
8/5/2019
Just as I expected. Great meal! Ty!!!!
Nicole
8/3/2019
HORRIBLE SERVICE!!! I waited an hour for my delivery and they didnt deliver my daughters beef and broccoli, told me didnt order it even though it's on my order form, then refused to refund my delivery fee when I had to to drive up there to prove it.
Brandy
7/31/2019
Drive was not familiar with Victoria area but was very good about calling and asking for directions and repeatedly apologizing for not being able to find the location.
Randy
7/28/2019
Delicious as always
Michelle
7/13/2019
Haven't received it yet
David
7/9/2019
Good Chinese
Thomas
6/20/2019
First time using the app was really surprised worked out great
Tierra
6/18/2019
Great food, fast delivery!
Jalen
6/15/2019
All food was the bomb just the best
alicia
5/30/2019
Awesome food always! Fast delivery and correct!!!
Jaime
5/28/2019
Forgot my drink but overall good
Mark
5/19/2019
Delicious food!!
Sharon
5/11/2019
Unfortunately, food was cold. As requested when ordered online, asked for chopsticks & red Sichuan sauce, not included. Quite disappointed.
Jennifer
5/1/2019
Worst experience of my life! Never got the food because that greedy ass scamming owner wanted to charge me for something I did not want. So instead of taking off 2 things she can take off 6. FUBia:)-0
Jonathan
4/24/2019
5 stars 🤩🤩🤩🤩
Benjamin
3/28/2019
They charge for the little fried noodles you get with soup everywhere else free the maybe 4 pieces if of extra leaks was difinately not worth $3 the noodles were greasy and the broth was bland overall disappointing compared to last time so sad really
Saundra
3/26/2019
Delicious as usual!!
Martin
3/23/2019
Fried Rice was burnt and noodles looked like they were scraped from the bottom of the pan.
Tiffany
3/23/2019
The food was delicious and the general joe chicken was soft and eatable!
McPheeters
3/22/2019
Excellent! I love this place and the food is always wonderful.
Ruth
3/21/2019
Great Service
Lea
3/14/2019
Absolutely love the pork fried rice
Benny
3/9/2019
Delicious
Salihah
3/8/2019
Came on time and food was good
Juan
3/1/2019
The food is Always great. But the customer service is Always bad. Call in or submit you order online about 40 min before you go to pick it up. Or run the risk of waiting there and being made to feel like you are in the way and finally you are made to feel lucky to eventually being served. Why give 4 stars when you have to put up with this lack luster customer? The food the outstanding. I am not there to make friends just here to pick up my dinner, so please have it ready for us when we (your customers not a bunch of cows at a feeding trough) come in to spend some hard earned money Sichuan Garden.
Regina
2/24/2019
Everything was delicious
Katie
2/18/2019
I somehow managed to send the poor delivery driver to the wrong address (an old one of mine), and he was so nice and polite about the whole misunderstanding! It was completely my fault, but he was extremely polite and very diligent in communicating to me that he was on the way and doing his best. I have since updated my addresses and will make sure to send him to the correct one next time. Thank you for being so polite! And the food was FABULOUS!!!!
Dee
2/17/2019
Food is delicious. Wait was too long
Carol
2/17/2019
It was all awesome. The only complaint we have is that the Sweet and Sour Sauce was everywhere. It needs to be put in a different container.
joe
2/16/2019
Service was great food was excellent best orange chicken I've ever had
Kelly
2/8/2019
I think y’all may have forgotten the salt in the wontons, dumplings and pork.
Helen
1/30/2019
The food quality is good, but the portion sizes have shrunk.
Janet
1/30/2019
Always hot and fresh!!! Love the delivery service!! Repeat customer!!
Martin
1/26/2019
The food is delicious as always. However, they need improvement on delivery time. It shouldn't take an hr and a half for food.
Cynthia
1/24/2019
I love this place but I give it 3 stars, because no where on the menu does it states deliver takes any where from 40-50 minutes. When I called the restaurant, it had been 42 minutes, and the person that answered made it seem like I was out of line calling 2 minutes after the required time. She did state that they were busy. In my experience with this place in the past, when they are busy they forget to put in these online orders, this has happened to me before but I picked it up the last time and saw that they hadn't even started my order until I got there and that was well over the time it was to be ready. So, when I get my food it's warm as if it was just cooked. So I know that they did not make my order right away, they waited again for me to call on check on it.
Doris
1/20/2019
Vegetables in egg rolls were under cooked and very tough.
Mercedes
1/17/2019
Wrong soup but food was good
Trina
1/17/2019
I wasn't too sure why the sauce was separate but glad it was as I didn't like it at all. Everything else was good, hot and fresh. I would have rather had the shrimp and mixed vegetables sauce on this entree instead.
Kim
11/24/2018
Very good food and arrived in a hot in a timely manner
Oliver
11/16/2018
Awesome as usual
Mellissa
11/16/2018
Soooo yummy and always fresh
Brian
11/1/2018
Best good ever!
Frank
10/25/2018
Very good experience!
Kimberley
10/22/2018
Everything came hot & Fresh! Right on time that was given. The only little flaw was the To-Go plates were broken & the General Tso sauce got all over everything.
Stewart
10/20/2018
Food was great but service needs to be improved.!!!
Any questions please call us.